Author: Admin

The Scam PDF 0

The Scam

DESCRIPTION: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Nicolas Fox is a charming con man and master thief on the run. Kate O’Hare is the FBI agent who is hot on his trail. At least that’s what...

Major Pettigrew's Last Stand pdf 0

Major Pettigrew’s Last Stand

DESCRIPTION: You are about to travel to Edgecombe St. Mary, a small village in the English countryside filled with rolling hills, thatched cottages, and a cast of characters both hilariously original and as familiar...

Lilac Girls pdf 0

Lilac Girls

DESCRIPTION: NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah’s Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung...

The Others pdf 0

The Others

DESCRIPTION: UFOs and alien abductions remain one of the most hotly debated and mysterious subjects of the twenty-first century. In the decades since 1960, with reports of strange encounters on the rise, thirteen million...

Under Currents pdf 0

Under Currents

DESCRIPTION: From the #1 New York Times bestselling author, a novel about the power of family to harm—and to heal. Within the walls of a tasteful, perfectly kept house in North Carolina’s Blue Ridge...

Wayward Son PDF 0

Wayward Son

DESCRIPTION: Wayward Son is the forthcoming book from author Rainbow Rowell and the sequel to Carry On. The book will be published on September 24, 2019 from Wednesday Books, an imprint of St. Martin’s...

In the Closet of the Vatican pdf 0

In the Closet of the Vatican

DESCRIPTION: A startling account of corruption and hypocrisy at the heart of the Vatican. In the Closet of the Vatican exposes the rot at the heart of the Vatican and the Roman Catholic Church...

Leading Men PDF 0

Leading Men

DESCRIPTION: “Spectacular… moving, beautifully written, and a bona fide page-turner.” —Publishers Weekly, Starred Review “An extraordinary book.” –Lauren Groff, author of Florida Illuminating one of the great love stories of the twentieth century –...

Never Enough pdf 0

Never Enough

DESCRIPTION: From a renowned behavioral neuroscientist and recovered drug addict, an authoritative and accessible guide to understanding drug addiction: clearly explained brain science and vivid personal stories reveal how addiction happens, show why specific...

Finding Dorothy PDF 0

Finding Dorothy

DESCRIPTION: This richly imagined novel tells the story behind The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, the book that inspired the iconic film, through the eyes of author L. Frank Baum’s intrepid wife, Maud. “A breathtaking...

Most Wished For in Literature & Fiction

2TV 생생정보.E946.190201.720p NEXT.mp4 | The Last Ship 2x12 - Cry Havoc (English).srt | by Blue Mail Inc.